cli: config: remove unnecessary braces from if blocks
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 14:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:30:06 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
commitbf3436669343b935a119fd37c4469c8948610121
treedd4890c497be757b3174bd5d7286a97aa53acebf
parentf55b35b3df4d8708dfba0e95e33877305fd9f8d9
cli: config: remove unnecessary braces from if blocks

Cosmetic change to drop unnecessary braces that don't even conform to
the prevailing coding style.
notmuch-config.c