lib: Fix name reordering to handle commas without spaces
authorAdam Wolfe Gordon <awg+notmuch@xvx.ca>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:47:13 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:24:29 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
commitf55b35b3df4d8708dfba0e95e33877305fd9f8d9
tree43be6b4b8547e99a93d30ede85debf53e0bf95cf
parenta629b2e1cb5be87abf7914730c80620e6a8c1139
lib: Fix name reordering to handle commas without spaces

Notmuch automatically re-orders names of the format "Last, First" to
"First Last" when the associated email address is
First.Last@example.com. But, if a name is of the format "Last,First"
then notmuch will format the name as "irst Last". Handle any number of
spaces after the comma, including none.
lib/thread.cc