CLI: set NOTMUCH_CONFIG in hooks.
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2022 11:11:19 +0000 (08:11 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 11:24:46 +0000 (08:24 -0300)
commitbfcf9a6c102af9232b6d2e720f919ff1c9b431f8
treed84c71f598cbc496cbb21aba94322fac56c7becb
parente167825bca476403b0371fbdf4c8fbdfb4a6f935
CLI: set NOTMUCH_CONFIG in hooks.

This addresses a bug report / feature request of Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig. The
assumption is that we always load a config file in the CLI (i.e. we
never pass "" as the config file argument to
notmuch_database_open_with_config).

[1]: id:8baa58c3-7ab9-ec03-1bbd-28aa5be838f2@kleine-koenig.org
hooks.c
test/T400-hooks.sh