sprinter: change integer method to use int64_t
authorPeter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2020 01:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +1100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 23:10:42 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
commitc17fca40e2bc5514863d98807aaed318f144fd1a
treea507822484750dd2b832a28a3d5df6ff9f51e64d
parente091427d98b0c49e96fb312ad1af6862776b896a
sprinter: change integer method to use int64_t

In particular, timestamps beyond 2038 could overflow the sprinter
interface on systems where time_t is 64-bit but 'int' is a signed 32-bit
integer type.
sprinter-json.c
sprinter-sexp.c
sprinter-text.c
sprinter.h
test/T160-json.sh