cli/insert: add --try-decrypt=(true|false)
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 02:25:47 +0000 (22:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:58:43 +0000 (19:58 -0300)
commitc5356b9ed56e42d36ca18206155b62c94cfbd79d
treec5d5d836694f49027584a5e7a6d5e176fa46d4ae
parent35456d4b0c89c3fa648fb6a879c5d275e04ff1c2
cli/insert: add --try-decrypt=(true|false)

Enable override of the index.try_decrypt setting on a per-message
basis when invoking "notmuch insert".

We also update the documentation and tab completion, and add more tests.
completion/notmuch-completion.bash
doc/man1/notmuch-insert.rst
notmuch-insert.c
test/T357-index-decryption.sh