doc: Clean up warnings when building notmuch-emacs docs
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:45:27 +0000 (17:45 -0300)
commitcbeb0da5958b2f53059269379b219710ee7618cc
tree9297ce2855ad7fd18402f33a2c74cdbdd5a64252
parent0557c5a0333b971188c02c961dec88496f2eed0c
doc: Clean up warnings when building notmuch-emacs docs

Without this change, we see this during the build:

    sphinx-build -b html -d doc/_build/doctrees -q ./doc doc/_build/html
    …/doc/notmuch-emacs.rst:67: WARNING: Unexpected indentation.
    …/doc/notmuch-emacs.rst:165: WARNING: Unexpected indentation.
    …/doc/notmuch-emacs.rst:306: WARNING: Unexpected indentation.

This source change doesn't seem to have any effect on the generated
HTML, at least.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/notmuch-emacs.rst