doc/build: use $(MAKE) instead of make
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:50:28 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:54:15 +0000 (20:54 -0300)
commit0557c5a0333b971188c02c961dec88496f2eed0c
tree5af5a836cbdcddd6505e305d12e094802fd6351c
parent5569e042315862bdedb341472160cd09f4a0a2f7
doc/build: use $(MAKE) instead of make

This should silence some warnings about the jobserver, but also make
it easier to build the docs where GNU make is called something other
than make.

Based on a patch from aidecoe.
doc/Makefile.local