emacs: use --exclude=false when counting total messages
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 01:06:06 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 19:32:21 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
commitcc180507b03d9826c92d48ee91dbd9bb5f15cd56
tree0ff71bc1eda4f3e514be5b87d724d93905632e1f
parent8370e3cfe2dd8a79323613c2bbf2f11db6134dac
emacs: use --exclude=false when counting total messages

Even if a user excludes a large fraction of their messages, they still
nonetheless exist and are searchable.
emacs/notmuch-hello.el
test/T440-emacs-hello.sh