add support for user-specified files & directories to ignore
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:17:31 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:04:34 +0000 (08:04 -0400)
commitce1e720de64270a7cbb4bc3fba2c7fe081de3edc
tree9726de695dfcb34dd5e14e957a725c6412e38735
parent863c1495141084dd1e66a73be35560b2531b71bf
add support for user-specified files & directories to ignore

A new configuration key 'new.ignore' is used to determine which
files and directories user wants not to be scanned as new mails.

Mark the corresponding test as no longer broken.
This work merges my previous attempts and Andreas Amann's work
in id:"ylp7hi23mw8.fsf@tyndall.ie"
notmuch-client.h
notmuch-config.c
notmuch-new.c
test/new