debian: Override lintian suggestion to move elpa-notmuch to Section: lisp
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:35:40 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 02:43:17 +0000 (11:43 +0900)
commitcedc6db19d2bb37ce0c8f74be25cdf045b35caca
tree717b15bbb78f732e66b1773cc676fc7add6f7c42
parent93cc4b99dff2dea1f4af3b39f1864eb976c37648
debian: Override lintian suggestion to move elpa-notmuch to Section: lisp

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/elpa-notmuch.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]