python: split the documentation
authorJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 00:34:15 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 00:55:33 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
commitd50171d1cc575a41bf620c55853ade65d0edfad8
tree495247d3b0f2ec1af08211330e6a9e8f8b428c7f
parent594dbb62432bd7f92d1e121145b80628eb8aad2a
python: split the documentation

Move each classes documentation into its own file and thus into its
own page in the generated documentation.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
bindings/python/docs/source/database.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/python/docs/source/filesystem.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/python/docs/source/index.rst
bindings/python/docs/source/message.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/python/docs/source/messages.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/python/docs/source/query.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/python/docs/source/tags.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/python/docs/source/thread.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/python/docs/source/threads.rst [new file with mode: 0644]