emacs: allow to set RETAIN-STATE for `notmuch-show-refresh-view' interactively
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:09:07 +0000 (15:09 +0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 03:42:28 +0000 (23:42 -0400)
commitd8bff4b3af412cd56283e6e2cda256b79d2fd40b
tree12963857d90a3097b3d173f30568b859636b3220
parenta5674c21584a32a4f8a8a3e9ea3c3576f772e744
emacs: allow to set RETAIN-STATE for `notmuch-show-refresh-view' interactively

The notmuch-show view refresh function (`notmuch-show-refresh-view',
bound to "=") accepts an optional RETAIN-STATE argument.  The patch
allows to set this argument interactively by using "C-u =".
emacs/notmuch-show.el