NEWS: add news for 0.22.2 0.22.2 debian/0.22.2-1
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 22:22:12 +0000 (19:22 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 23:50:02 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
commitda5029e2ac8dfd8a839de1f6a4701237d0b34db1
tree165671c9ba00fea3923a67b4c83a6cc0fdbfbeb2
parent79b3dda3f38ce95f6b3819df75c8ea6ea8c88994
NEWS: add news for 0.22.2
NEWS