NEWS: add news for 0.22.2 0.22.2 debian/0.22.2-1
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 22:22:12 +0000 (19:22 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 23:50:02 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 3db6aba9caa823a5bbdee6ec2d0f9dccd8b02329..31d94274da2bfe2fdc06f73ed0b705000941490b 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,18 @@
+Notmuch 0.22.2 (2016-09-08)
+===========================
+
+Test Suite
+----------
+
+Silence gdb more
+
+  Have gdb write to a log file instead of stdout, hiding some more
+  (harmless) stderr chatter which causes test failures.
+
+Hardcode fingerprint in PGP/MIME tests
+
+  Make the tests more robust against changing GnuPG output formats.
+
 Notmuch 0.22.1 (2016-07-19)
 ===========================