debian: install notmuch(3) manpage in libnotmuch-dev
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:47:40 +0000 (03:47 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:55:08 +0000 (08:55 +0900)
commitdc0650f5f58211d1935dd7ff84f942640d35da21
treebeaa5ed2a17866bff258676c5ccbf7ea9c03ae46
parent158dc389e9f2b6894c3591941540c8c2e6121528
debian: install notmuch(3) manpage in libnotmuch-dev

dh_missing noticed that we are building this manpage but not shipping
it in debian.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/libnotmuch-dev.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]