debian: install notmuch(3) manpage in libnotmuch-dev
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:47:40 +0000 (03:47 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:55:08 +0000 (08:55 +0900)
dh_missing noticed that we are building this manpage but not shipping
it in debian.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/libnotmuch-dev.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/libnotmuch-dev.manpages b/debian/libnotmuch-dev.manpages
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9c4bd5d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+usr/share/man/man3/notmuch.3.gz