debian: ship notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop from "make install" copy
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:47:39 +0000 (03:47 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0900)
This helps dh_missing know what's going on.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/notmuch.install

index b4847fe5f8a7c62272789833f067045038532533..60f09712472c314af941c1db721eac4ff01650bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-emacs/notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop usr/share/applications
 usr/bin/notmuch
 usr/bin/notmuch-emacs-mua
+usr/share/applications/notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop
 usr/share/bash-completion
 usr/share/zsh/vendor-completions