cli: use the negating boolean support for new and insert --no-hooks
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:16:07 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:28:37 +0000 (08:28 -0400)
commite29ec5f0e9d36a8ccf335b30554408d4b6cbbc28
tree98a91b4ce88fc4af4fa4d970a73bd693f22ad264
parent39abd3b5226fef99de1adaa2e8f6b1ba8480c5f5
cli: use the negating boolean support for new and insert --no-hooks

This lets us use the positive hooks variable in code, increasing
clarity.
notmuch-insert.c
notmuch-new.c