test: emacs: expand subtest "Stashing in notmuch-show" wrt stashing Mailing List...
authorPieter Praet <pieter@praet.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 20:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:34:16 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commite2a68f9941fb903f5db7e7978ec7c6b2ad8158c1
tree0c39b81b173d4938f100d8d6f491908fe5e114d7
parent16ba777fd2a6dc6e9ade1f3894f5d7a001464a53
test: emacs: expand subtest "Stashing in notmuch-show" wrt stashing Mailing List Archive URIs

`notmuch-show-stash-mlarchive-link' stashes a URI pointing to the current message
at one of the MLAs configured in `notmuch-show-stash-mlarchive-link-alist'.

Marked as "broken": fixed in next commit.
test/emacs