show: Convert do_show to use sprinter
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:14:58 +0000 (21:14 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 23:37:50 +0000 (20:37 -0300)
commite41417d7b42558f13f74cdf4506b316f9942de48
tree8b86f4b3896584a5330e942f07012f783330f580
parent305a7ade1e20e162ff71a007e414ca301e4b90f5
show: Convert do_show to use sprinter
notmuch-show.c