show: Convert do_show to use sprinter
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:14:58 +0000 (21:14 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 23:37:50 +0000 (20:37 -0300)
notmuch-show.c

index ec3e8618464b2ca49b5e16e61673a530e8c4a9c0..89bf2e7681fd6f66a6c05cc03e1746e3d29f831f 100644 (file)
@@ -961,11 +961,9 @@ do_show (void *ctx,
     notmuch_threads_t *threads;
     notmuch_thread_t *thread;
     notmuch_messages_t *messages;
-    int first_toplevel = 1;
     notmuch_status_t status, res = NOTMUCH_STATUS_SUCCESS;
 
-    if (format->message_set_start)
-       fputs (format->message_set_start, stdout);
+    sp->begin_list (sp);
 
     for (threads = notmuch_query_search_threads (query);
         notmuch_threads_valid (threads);
@@ -979,10 +977,6 @@ do_show (void *ctx,
            INTERNAL_ERROR ("Thread %s has no toplevel messages.\n",
                            notmuch_thread_get_thread_id (thread));
 
-       if (!first_toplevel && format->message_set_sep)
-           fputs (format->message_set_sep, stdout);
-       first_toplevel = 0;
-
        status = show_messages (ctx, format, sp, messages, 0, params);
        if (status && !res)
            res = status;
@@ -991,8 +985,7 @@ do_show (void *ctx,
 
     }
 
-    if (format->message_set_end)
-       fputs (format->message_set_end, stdout);
+    sp->end (sp);
 
     return res != NOTMUCH_STATUS_SUCCESS;
 }