crypto: new decryption policy "auto"
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 06:23:53 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:07:53 +0000 (08:07 -0400)
commite4890b5bf9e2260b36bcc36ddb77d8e97e2abe7d
tree83c71b87a02c656aee698a5e10700a4ff6e12419
parent798aa789b5d117cf11697bc97dd982bd5a2c2ac8
crypto: new decryption policy "auto"

This new automatic decryption policy should make it possible to
decrypt messages that we have stashed session keys for, without
incurring a call to the user's asymmetric keys.
doc/man1/notmuch-config.rst
lib/index.cc
lib/indexopts.c
lib/notmuch.h
mime-node.c
notmuch-client.h
notmuch.c
test/T357-index-decryption.sh
util/crypto.c
util/crypto.h