gmime-cleanup: pass NULL as default GMimeParserOptions
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:46 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:58:00 +0000 (06:58 -0300)
commite9b870b6923afe767a7c9938be24f5390102031a
tree6d9bd890f215d48f205e417c0412623bc43545ed
parentbbe3015b3ea503b2834811f6cdd7276f9742faa1
gmime-cleanup: pass NULL as default GMimeParserOptions

This is a functional change, not a straight translation, because we
are no longer directly invoking g_mime_parser_options_get_default(),
but the GMime source has indicated that the options parameter for
g_mime_parser_construct_message() is "nullable" since upstream commit
d0ebdd2ea3e6fa635a2a551c846e9bc8b6040353 (which itself precedes GMime
3.0).

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/message-file.c
mime-node.c
util/gmime-extra.h