python: Update for changes to notmuch_database_get_directory
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sun, 13 May 2012 23:36:11 +0000 (19:36 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 11:58:47 +0000 (08:58 -0300)
commited4f73a080b08c304bd4603d8b6313c45e7c40d3
treefca87cadf652a3de543ec941f524df9b0e3bdafd
parentcdaf253c9995fe00b096052ab85f0b8d5c010e7c
python: Update for changes to notmuch_database_get_directory

notmuch_database_get_directory now returns
NOTMUCH_STATUS_READ_ONLY_DATABASE on its own (rather than crashing) so
the workaround in Database.get_directory is no longer necessary.
bindings/python/notmuch/database.py