News for changes to notmuch_database_{open,create}
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:25:38 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 13:15:20 +0000 (10:15 -0300)
commitf1c6e22ee60c6e546315368aa3c3d90be36cd945
treed9b7999b8256a380ff270415d96ab7b23fdab5dd
parent9721343e5b75e0e5a305ef32358fd83dcde650b4
News for changes to notmuch_database_{open,create}
NEWS