Correct doxygen framing for libnotmuch.h
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 02:57:42 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:56:05 +0000 (21:56 -0300)
commitf2a85904f16267930271f5b6601099497f93b0f9
tree85811d0c9ef16058b96df7b29cf73101cb779063
parentb27b23a7f9bc33a842e0c17369bf3dc23e48ccd6
Correct doxygen framing for libnotmuch.h

Apparently doxygen needs its comments formatted in a specific way to
notice that the group is closed.

Without this fix, with doxygen 1.8.16-2 we see:

```
doxygen ./doc/doxygen.cfg
…/notmuch/lib/notmuch.h:2322: warning: end of file while inside a group
```

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/notmuch.h