Correct doxygen framing for libnotmuch.h
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 02:57:42 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:56:05 +0000 (21:56 -0300)
Apparently doxygen needs its comments formatted in a specific way to
notice that the group is closed.

Without this fix, with doxygen 1.8.16-2 we see:

```
doxygen ./doc/doxygen.cfg
…/notmuch/lib/notmuch.h:2322: warning: end of file while inside a group
```

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/notmuch.h

index 34666b888e750f65023c9f4c95e2807b5c922779..ceb5a018e96dae31c3b55f5b366f1f6bf3ccf8e4 100644 (file)
@@ -2312,7 +2312,7 @@ notmuch_indexopts_destroy (notmuch_indexopts_t *options);
  */
 notmuch_bool_t
 notmuch_built_with (const char *name);
-/* @} */
+/**@}*/
 
 #pragma GCC visibility pop