mime-node: Pass the correct flags to g_mime_multipart_signed_verify
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 07:47:48 +0000 (03:47 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:55:41 +0000 (21:55 -0300)
GMIME_ENCRYPT_NONE and GMIME_VERIFY_NONE have the same value, but they
are different enumerated types.  So in C, this is a cosmetic change,
but it is technically correct if we only had stricter typing.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
mime-node.c

index d4996a33db685917b91e2f0704e8ac5a19a4d771..e531078c62ead643fd1d8881e93f27cd244c19d5 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ node_verify (mime_node_t *node, GMimeObject *part)
 
     node->verify_attempted = true;
     node->sig_list = g_mime_multipart_signed_verify (
-       GMIME_MULTIPART_SIGNED (part), GMIME_ENCRYPT_NONE, &err);
+       GMIME_MULTIPART_SIGNED (part), GMIME_VERIFY_NONE, &err);
 
     if (node->sig_list)
        set_signature_list_destructor (node);