tests/smime: fix typo in README
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 07:48:40 +0000 (03:48 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:55:20 +0000 (21:55 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseaman.net>
test/smime/README

index 92803c7745da33ef4b2a472098c870369ce3333c..46211922abcf360f2103b0684136794d17cb171c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,6 @@ test.crt: self signed certificated
     % gpgsm --gen-key # needs gpgsm 2.1
 
 key+cert.pem: cert + unencryped private
-    % gpsm --import test.crt
+    % gpgsm --import test.crt
     % gpgsm --export-private-key-p12 -out foo.p12  (no passphrase)
     % openssl pkcs12 -in ns.p12 -clcerts -nodes > key+cert.pem