configure: Check GMime version properly
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:02:50 +0000 (04:02 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:55:04 +0000 (21:55 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
configure

index c16d18dce13c35c127c84fffaacefad651b45d81..70031d14f8f91e891c57b5f977ffdbe9c85e098c 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -513,7 +513,7 @@ fi
 GMIME_MINVER=3.0.3
 
 printf "Checking for GMime development files... "
-if pkg-config --exists "gmime-3.0 > $GMIME_MINVER"; then
+if pkg-config --exists "gmime-3.0 >= $GMIME_MINVER"; then
     printf "Yes.\n"
     have_gmime=1
     gmime_cflags=$(pkg-config --cflags gmime-3.0)