cli: add print_status_message()
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 11 May 2018 06:57:55 +0000 (02:57 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 May 2018 14:32:14 +0000 (07:32 -0700)
commitf32e52448b8665dbf335fd97a21b49108e05a6c0
treeb0dc962e86d2386e3e79e854bc078057910e6bbd
parent6a9f26b4a04e20529203938a99658516876c67f3
cli: add print_status_message()

This function is a parallel to print_status_query() or
print_status_database().  Thanks to David Bremner for the suggestion!
notmuch-client.h
status.c