test/emacs: revert invalid-from test to pre-86f89385 behaviour
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 12 May 2019 02:45:59 +0000 (20:45 -0600)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 20 May 2019 19:31:28 +0000 (16:31 -0300)
commitf4708ce0b1a8a7a4ae73b7e24768d81741f09d8c
treee4b1c383ce39fc3f15a88e3a4572e3575b642bdb
parent30c4fa3702f90572afcd1984dbd7aba70f2b4fd9
test/emacs: revert invalid-from test to pre-86f89385 behaviour

To the best of my understanding, this original behaviour was what
Carl's homebrew parser produced. With commit 86f89385 Austin switched
to using GMime (2.6). This produced arguably worse results, but since
the input was bad, we could live with it. Now with GMime 3.0 we are
getting the original results again, and there is no reason to consider
this test broken.
test/T310-emacs.sh