NEWS: bash completion
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:30:34 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
commitfbf6536959a5e619a6642aa2cfe6372ae57b70a7
treef56b7138f2d6637a3d4285d08c5e1b760644c8f2
parentbf3436669343b935a119fd37c4469c8948610121
NEWS: bash completion
NEWS