debian: change priority to optional.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 02:20:00 +0000 (22:20 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:01:39 +0000 (21:01 -0400)
The distinction between extra and optional is generally not very
important, except that being extra forces anything that depends on you
to be extra.

debian/changelog
debian/control

index dd07aa1aae2bdfbbc0b7b005ee90f98c4eb125c1..2fa2cf6e73845d525c7f90c8efaab46812803dc8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 notmuch (0.15~rc1-1) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release candidate.
 notmuch (0.15~rc1-1) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release candidate.
+  * Change priority to optional (Closes: #687217).
 
  -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Mon, 07 Jan 2013 21:40:52 -0400
 
 
  -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Mon, 07 Jan 2013 21:40:52 -0400
 
index f72527699b548a268402cddfaeb1f9df7104cceb..ed026b096fa324dd044a78d81d76f08cce77208e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Source: notmuch
 Section: mail
 Source: notmuch
 Section: mail
-Priority: extra
+Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Carl Worth <cworth@debian.org>
 Uploaders:
  Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>,
 Maintainer: Carl Worth <cworth@debian.org>
 Uploaders:
  Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>,