clean up stray apostrophe in comment
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 05:23:10 +0000 (00:23 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:17:15 +0000 (08:17 -0400)
This is a nit-picky orthographical fix for an nit-picky ontological
comment.

lib/message.cc

index d4eb209b283d6e0212d92d9b47cb4ea434068807..8d72ea22207b56b00cb600dfb3b68258374ba076 100644 (file)
@@ -1180,7 +1180,7 @@ _notmuch_message_remove_term (notmuch_message_t *message,
        message->doc.remove_term (term);
        message->modified = TRUE;
     } catch (const Xapian::InvalidArgumentError) {
        message->doc.remove_term (term);
        message->modified = TRUE;
     } catch (const Xapian::InvalidArgumentError) {
-       /* We'll let the philosopher's try to wrestle with the
+       /* We'll let the philosophers try to wrestle with the
         * question of whether failing to remove that which was not
         * there in the first place is failure. For us, we'll silently
         * consider it all good. */
         * question of whether failing to remove that which was not
         * there in the first place is failure. For us, we'll silently
         * consider it all good. */