completion: remove the broken notmuch-completion.tcsh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:03:28 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 08:35:09 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
The tcsh completion is minimal yet doesn't work at all. We're better
off without it, it's more embarrassing than useful.

completion/README
completion/notmuch-completion.tcsh [deleted file]

index 93f0f8bf942c5f46a99c508d286882aadd78af31..e200c189058c4e9dfcb51958272d03a7b057bbd2 100644 (file)
@@ -11,10 +11,6 @@ notmuch-completion.bash
 
   [1] http://bash-completion.alioth.debian.org/
 
 
   [1] http://bash-completion.alioth.debian.org/
 
-notmuch-completion.tcsh
-
-  Command-line completion for the tcsh shell.
-
 notmuch-completion.zsh
 
   Command-line completion for the zsh shell.
 notmuch-completion.zsh
 
   Command-line completion for the zsh shell.
diff --git a/completion/notmuch-completion.tcsh b/completion/notmuch-completion.tcsh
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index c0d3a44..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-set NOTMUCH_CMD=`notmuch help | awk '/\t/' | cut -f2 |grep -v '^$'`
-complete notmuch 'p/1/$NOTMUCH_CMD/'