debian: changelog stanza for 0.23.2-1
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:46:52 +0000 (07:46 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:53:12 +0000 (21:53 -0400)

No differences found