Remove the global expand body keymapping
authorAlexander Botero-Lowry <alex.boterolowry@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:41:42 +0000 (23:41 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:34:13 +0000 (11:34 -0800)
With local buttons done now, we don't need this anymore.

notmuch.el

index af0c487e14d6664accb53ba19dbe3cef27ebd997..907df2c09c96f1382afa69ccaf429a35ae9cf788 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,6 @@
     ; overlays-at to query and manipulate the current overlay.
     (define-key map "a" 'notmuch-show-archive-thread)
     (define-key map "A" 'notmuch-show-mark-read-then-archive-thread)
     ; overlays-at to query and manipulate the current overlay.
     (define-key map "a" 'notmuch-show-archive-thread)
     (define-key map "A" 'notmuch-show-mark-read-then-archive-thread)
-    (define-key map "b" 'notmuch-show-toggle-body-read-visible)
     (define-key map "m" 'message-mail)
     (define-key map "n" 'notmuch-show-next-message)
     (define-key map "N" 'notmuch-show-mark-read-then-next-open-message)
     (define-key map "m" 'message-mail)
     (define-key map "n" 'notmuch-show-next-message)
     (define-key map "N" 'notmuch-show-mark-read-then-next-open-message)