test: fix whitespace/indentation in symbol-test
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 18:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:28:18 +0000 (09:28 -0300)
Not of much consequence, but makes it nicer to do further edits.

test/symbol-test.cc

index fb77b418a1a859dbaea0467b1c4a5c395c7fc52f..77dbc1af44b2c0c762c9a70a9f41c04713855de7 100644 (file)
@@ -3,23 +3,25 @@
 #include <xapian.h>
 #include <notmuch.h>
 
 #include <xapian.h>
 #include <notmuch.h>
 
+int main (int argc, char** argv)
+{
+    notmuch_database_t *notmuch;
+    char *message = NULL;
 
 
-int main(int argc, char** argv) {
-  notmuch_database_t *notmuch;
-  char *message = NULL;
+    if (notmuch_database_open_verbose (argv[1], NOTMUCH_DATABASE_MODE_READ_ONLY,
+                                      &notmuch, &message)) {
+       if (message) {
+           fputs (message, stderr);
+           free (message);
+       }
+    }
 
 
-  if (notmuch_database_open_verbose  (argv[1], NOTMUCH_DATABASE_MODE_READ_ONLY, &notmuch, &message))
-      if (message) {
-         fputs (message, stderr);
-         free (message);
-      }
+    try {
+       (void) new Xapian::WritableDatabase (argv[2], Xapian::DB_OPEN);
+    } catch (const Xapian::Error &error) {
+       printf("caught %s\n", error.get_msg().c_str());
+       return 0;
+    }
 
 
-  try {
-    (void) new Xapian::WritableDatabase(argv[2], Xapian::DB_OPEN);
-  } catch (const Xapian::Error &error) {
-    printf("caught %s\n", error.get_msg().c_str());
-    return 0;
-  }
-
-  return 1;
+    return 1;
 }
 }