debian: add (demangled) Xapian exception typeinfo symbols to libnotmuch1.symbols
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 19:49:45 +0000 (16:49 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 01:16:46 +0000 (22:16 -0300)
These are exported (again) by the library to prevent problems with
catching exceptions.

debian/libnotmuch1.symbols

index 8df6fec1be0000bc7edac3a1dc214ba10e49261a..05d86e6d46af5385a8bf4c08479a105baf2e877b 100644 (file)
@@ -70,3 +70,13 @@ libnotmuch.so.1 libnotmuch1 #MINVER#
  notmuch_threads_get@Base 0.3
  notmuch_threads_move_to_next@Base 0.3
  notmuch_threads_valid@Base 0.3
+ (c++)"typeinfo for Xapian::LogicError@Base" 0.6.1
+ (c++)"typeinfo for Xapian::RuntimeError@Base" 0.6.1
+ (c++)"typeinfo for Xapian::DocNotFoundError@Base" 0.6.1
+ (c++)"typeinfo for Xapian::InvalidArgumentError@Base" 0.6.1
+ (c++)"typeinfo for Xapian::Error@Base" 0.6.1
+ (c++)"typeinfo name for Xapian::LogicError@Base" 0.6.1
+ (c++)"typeinfo name for Xapian::RuntimeError@Base" 0.6.1
+ (c++)"typeinfo name for Xapian::DocNotFoundError@Base" 0.6.1
+ (c++)"typeinfo name for Xapian::InvalidArgumentError@Base" 0.6.1
+ (c++)"typeinfo name for Xapian::Error@Base" 0.6.1