NEWS: add item for reference loop fix.
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 01:37:45 +0000 (22:37 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:32:48 +0000 (17:32 -0300)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 39ce77072fdba842d440eea808b801c041ca9c94..3e431658cbed9aec45a850c72a8cc1afb34dfe5b 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
+Notmuch 0.26.2 (UNRELEASED)
+===========================
+
+Library Changes
+---------------
+
+Make thread indexing more robust against reference loops
+
+  Choose a thread root by date in case of reference loops. Fix a
+  related abort in `notmuch show`.
+
 Notmuch 0.26.1 (2018-04-02)
 ===========================