emacs: update notmuch-show.el to use new part output
authorJameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 13:45:39 +0000 (06:45 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 19:19:18 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
The command-line interface for extracting a single part from a message
recently changed from:

notmuch part --part=X
to:
notmuch show --format=raw --part=X

emacs/notmuch-show.el

index ed7037a15983437819d40055653e597fa9ffd7a4..7913a129fd02533843211230eb19227635f580a0 100644 (file)
@@ -556,7 +556,7 @@ current buffer, if possible."
   (with-temp-buffer
     (let ((coding-system-for-read 'no-conversion))
       (call-process notmuch-command nil t nil
   (with-temp-buffer
     (let ((coding-system-for-read 'no-conversion))
       (call-process notmuch-command nil t nil
-                   "part" (format "--part=%s" part-number) message-id)
+                   "show" "--format=raw" (format "--part=%s" part-number) message-id)
       (buffer-string))))
 
 (defun notmuch-show-get-bodypart-content (msg part nth)
       (buffer-string))))
 
 (defun notmuch-show-get-bodypart-content (msg part nth)