build: remove .tar.gz.tmp files in clean
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 4 May 2014 06:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0900)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:51:51 +0000 (09:51 -0300)
Most people won't see these, but they annoy anyone running release
or pre-release targets.

Makefile.local

index af79b5c7348c830055844f5463d50280c4bc0259..07e92964badaded80c973ab1bc2f1144b7577d40 100644 (file)
@@ -331,7 +331,8 @@ install-desktop:
        desktop-file-install --mode 0644 --dir "$(DESTDIR)$(desktop_dir)" notmuch.desktop
 
 SRCS  := $(SRCS) $(notmuch_client_srcs)
        desktop-file-install --mode 0644 --dir "$(DESTDIR)$(desktop_dir)" notmuch.desktop
 
 SRCS  := $(SRCS) $(notmuch_client_srcs)
-CLEAN := $(CLEAN) notmuch notmuch-shared $(notmuch_client_modules) version.stamp
+CLEAN := $(CLEAN) notmuch notmuch-shared $(notmuch_client_modules)
+CLEAN := $(CLEAN) version.stamp notmuch-*.tar.gz.tmp
 
 DISTCLEAN := $(DISTCLEAN) .first-build-message Makefile.config
 
 
 DISTCLEAN := $(DISTCLEAN) .first-build-message Makefile.config