fix line breaks in one comment paragraph in generated .notmuch-config file
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 12:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:48:23 +0000 (22:48 -0400)
While one comment in generated .notmuch-config file looked good in the
source file notmuch-config.c, the generated output was inconsistently
wide -- even breaking the 80-column boundary.

notmuch-config.c

index 3e37a2d654b5c57df4d3a39d07afe97b5e9095e6..b5c2066e345678fa36f189116c2d6b243eccf60e 100644 (file)
@@ -49,8 +49,9 @@ static const char new_config_comment[] =
     "\tignore  A list (separated by ';') of file and directory names\n"
     "\t        that will not be searched for messages by \"notmuch new\".\n"
     "\n"
-    "\t        NOTE: *Every* file/directory that goes by one of those names will\n"
-    "\t        be ignored, independent of its depth/location in the mail store.\n";
+    "\t        NOTE: *Every* file/directory that goes by one of those\n"
+    "\t        names will be ignored, independent of its depth/location\n"
+    "\t        in the mail store.\n";
 
 static const char user_config_comment[] =
     " User configuration\n"