emacs: Don't insert extra line after citations.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 23:36:41 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 23:54:53 +0000 (15:54 -0800)
This extra line had been annoying me for a while, so I'm glad to see
it go away.

notmuch.el

index 33e434f3ea68dff66a21e81957f066598df97290..492b5d66f78f20fb5f62ff3c8e4943fb5c6544ff 100644 (file)
@@ -619,7 +619,6 @@ which this thread was originally shown."
                 (insert-button cite-button-text
                                'invisibility-spec invis-spec
                                :type 'notmuch-button-citation-toggle-type)
                 (insert-button cite-button-text
                                'invisibility-spec invis-spec
                                :type 'notmuch-button-citation-toggle-type)
-                (insert "\n")
                 (goto-char (+ (length cite-button-text) p))
               ))))
       (move-to-column depth)
                 (goto-char (+ (length cite-button-text) p))
               ))))
       (move-to-column depth)