Ignore dynamic libraries on OS X.
authorAaron Ecay <aaronecay@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 15:40:49 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 01:50:05 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
Parallel to ignoring .so for linux.

.gitignore

index 9468e30e3e94ce1555d1b81135f6a6731af40f1c..d64ec9f35962bc957beb777151849e5bde7bf6c1 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ notmuch.sym
 notmuch-shared
 notmuch.1.gz
 libnotmuch.so*
+libnotmuch*.dylib
 *.[ao]
 *~
 .*.swp