Makefile: Fix the fallback emacs install path.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 10:38:27 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 10:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
When pkg-config can't be used to find out where to install emacs
files, we fallback to a hard-coded directory. Only, we were falling
back to the wrong thing, (one that emacs doesn't look into by
default).

Makefile

index f9f7af03bcac8ecb874395c3aa94eb708633b183..3fedcf12e87c4cb26005d09953c36f90f2ed12e2 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ extra_cxxflags := $(shell xapian-config --cxxflags)
 emacs_lispdir := $(shell pkg-config emacs --variable sitepkglispdir)
 # Hard-code if this system doesn't have an emacs.pc file
 ifeq ($(emacs_lispdir),)
-       emacs_lispdir = $(prefix)/share/site-lisp
+       emacs_lispdir = $(prefix)/share/emacs/site-lisp
 endif
 
 all_deps = Makefile Makefile.local Makefile.config \