perf-test/mem: add simple memory tests for notmuch search
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:35:51 +0000 (16:35 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 23:43:19 +0000 (20:43 -0300)
Just copy and replace from the show tests. Currently these show no
major leaks.


No differences found