fix Makefile.local to install bash completion definitions as not executable
authorJameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 23:57:37 +0000 (18:57 -0500)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:14:39 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
Makefile.local

index af1c9b5c55a55c4034994fc0df6075b665cac182..933ff4c7de7f8624ce0169e535a1be0d9b2a1579 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ install-emacs: install emacs
 
 install-bash:
        install -d $(DESTDIR)$(bash_completion_dir)
 
 install-bash:
        install -d $(DESTDIR)$(bash_completion_dir)
-       install contrib/notmuch-completion.bash \
+       install -m0644 contrib/notmuch-completion.bash \
                $(DESTDIR)$(bash_completion_dir)/notmuch
 
 SRCS  := $(SRCS) $(notmuch_client_srcs)
                $(DESTDIR)$(bash_completion_dir)/notmuch
 
 SRCS  := $(SRCS) $(notmuch_client_srcs)