Build and link against notmuch shared library, install notmuch.h
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 13:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 00:38:27 +0000 (17:38 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ingmar Vanhassel <ingmar@exherbo.org>

No differences found